Heart Surge.

image

I’m thankful for so much in the midst of thus winter season of my heart.

Beautiful friends that inspire, encourage, challenge, and grow me.
New friends and connections.
Serving as part of another team.
Having a best friend that will workout with me even when we both want to quit.
Psalm 119:133
Random text messages that brighten my day.
People telling me they can notice a difference in my body.
My MFP friends.
The end of Lent. The end of Lenten sacrifices.
The celebration of Jesus Christ this past Sunday.
My church family.
My mother and brother.

So much to make my heart swell, even when everything seems to fall apart.

Leave a Reply

